Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are

over the past few decades, the issue of whether advertisement exhibit products much better than they real quality has received a great deal of attention from people and sociologists. Although some may argue that the basis of the advertisement is to show the products much better than what they really are, I as well as many others believe that most advertisements are misleading for people and they do not express the real quality of their products. The following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First of all, an important reason why advertisements do not show the reality of the products is that the companies should sell their products since they cannot express their products' drawbacks. people all around the world, beyond any shadow of doubts, always want to buy a perfect product and companies are enforced to conceal the products' flaws and exaggerate the merits of them. Fore instance, a show company for selling their shoes decide to advertise its product by expressing that these shoes will be work for five years. People may tempt to buy these shoes by the advertisement which may not be a reliance one.

A further reason for this view is that throughout these dacades the technology has been drastically evolved. Consequnetly the ceompetition between the companies to increase their financial benefits has led the enhcancement in awaring of crucial role of expressing their products to attracting people. In addition, as the companies may produce the same supplies they have to exhibit its features through different ways which should be convenience to the consumers. Take laptop campanies producer as an example, there are a large number of distinct brands of laptop in markets and all of them have great features. If costumers decide to buy a one, they might rely on a specific brand's advertisement about some specific chracteristric and by its laptop.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned reason above, one can draw the conclusion that most of the advertisement exaggerating to introduce the products chiefly due to competiton between a great number of companies and to convince the people to buy these products.