Do you agree or disagree? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether traveling in group by tour leader has received a great deal of attention. Although some may argue that tour guide can be important due to the fact that they are familiar with the challenge through the routh, I as well as many others believe that traveling with a leader could be limited and in some cases it could create hard situations. I an of the opinion that both of the mentioned viewpoints have their own merits and drawbacks, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, without a shadow of doubt, all the human in the world respect liberty and they fight throughout the history to gain this valuation. It is sometimes argued that having leader, usually and not in crucial situation, constraint people to do their favourite works. All around the world ,definitly, people travel to other place to fresh their mind meeting new culture and comminucate withe other societies. The tour leader might limits tourists to do their enjoyable works in order to following an specific schedule. For the purpose of illustration, I had registered to travel around the europe by a group and a leader, and when I decided to visit amesterdam, the leader did not allowed me due to the reason that amesterdam was not in the tour leader schedual.

Furthermore, it is establish beyound the doubt that traveling bring people ejoyable times and they prefer to be away from stress. It is a axiomatic that by traveling witha group and a leader, one can faces an significant problem to comminucating with other member of the group due to the differentiate through their beliefs and their interests. As a case of point, my cousin had traveled by a group to the spain. One member in the group had insisted to visit all the churches, in spite of not being in schedule, and had made a hard time for other memeber of the groups.

On the other hand, it is documanted that when people travel to some place new, they do not familiar with its monouments and famous places. having a tour leader, people can avoide getting lost in an stranger country and they do not waste their time on finding specific places. In addition, tour leader knows the cheapest place for resting which is vital for people due to the limitation of their budgets.

In brief, Contemplating all aforementioned reasons, one can draw the conclusion that traveling by a group and having leader is not a good idea chiefly due to the having liberty to descisons in travel and non stressful time reasons.