TPO 19-Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether people should try new things instead of their skilled thnigs has received a great deal of attention from people and psychologists. Although some may argue that havnig well-informed and skilled job can reduce the risk of the failure, I as well as many others believe that for being success people should try new ways. I am of the opinion that both of these viewpoints have their own merits and drawbacks, and this explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, an important reason why by trying new ways people can get successful is that almost a large number of people do not know their abilities and their talents. People who take risks and leave their routine jobs can be more successful due to the fact that they can be well-known about their skills through different ways and find their talent which has not be found yet. As a case of point, take Steve Jobs as an example, her risked to left the college and he tried plenty number of jobs such as be a waitress and after trying differnet things he could found his talent on computer science which has led to foundation of on of the greatest companies in the world.

Furthermore, another reason for this view is that taking a risk can enhance people bravery. some many psychologists state that people who have a risk power could be stronger in facing their problems due to the reason that they can be more confidence and control aduous situations. In addition, it is usually claimed that people whom have a high leve risk level are more creative than the others. This means that by creation needs some risks in different aspects and low-power risk people cannot contemplate affairs which bring them more risks.

on the other hand, it is ocassionally said that being skillful in every jobs could reduce the possiblity of the failure. It sometimes said that having a high skill in a job could be benefitial greatlty. The more doing a job well, the more people could be success. It is axiomatic that if one try new thing which are not skilled on that, they might lose either their investment and their time. which is why it is said that people who do not risk are more successful than the other.

In breif, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, on can draw a conclusion that successful people try new ways and have high-level risk due to finding their talents and facing the problems easier.