TPO27-If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether people should select a secure job or wainting for a satisfying job has received a great deal of attention from people and societies. Although some may argue that the occupation who bring satisfying is more benefical, I as well as many others believe that having a secure job is very significant on either people's life or their families, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, a paramount reason why it is better for people to choose a secure job is that in this competitive world having a long-life job is a important issue in every part of the life. In recent decades, the costs of the living have been augmented drastically; therefore, people should have a job which are ensured about it. In addition, as the educated people have been increased more than previous time, the opportunity to find a suitable job satisfying the people has been decreased. So, people should be aware that a secure job could guarantee their life's relief.

A further reason for this view is that lacking of a secure job could be stressful for the people. It is sometimes said that having tensions in every job might have a negative effect on the employees' performance due to the reason that they could not concentrate on their work and they would not be able to demonstrate neither their adepts nor their abilities. For instance, my father was a merchant and imported commodities from other countries to our country. Since the flactuation of the currency valution of my country was very high, he could not rely on his work incomes due to the reason that he could be settled down in every moment. Hence, he always have alot of tensions on his work.

Finally, it is occasionally said that by having a secure occupation, people can satisfy themselves on the other ways. This means that if they have a reliable job, they could have some entertainment like travel or other affairs which they are interested in. However, people can take a risk and wait until finding a more satisfying job, it should be consider that they might not be successful on this way; thus, they would lose their time for having a appropriate job.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, I can draw the conclusion that finding a secure job is more important chiefly due to the reason that this desicion not only guarantee the life incomes but also can degrade the stress of the people on their life.