TPO33-When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether teachers should define projects for individual students or team work has received a great deal of attention from parents and educational experts. Although some may argue that some of the students always put their task on the other member of the group and they do not participate in team work duties, I as well as many others believe that team works projects have numerous advantagous for students on their either social behavior or sights. I am of the opinion that both of the viewpoints have their own merits and drawbacks, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First an foremost, a paramount reason why students should participate in team works to do their projects is that group working play a crucial role in society. By attending in some team works, students could learn to do group working which in turn can be helpful fo them. In addition, they could learn that each member of the group has a specific duty which should be done accurately. As a result, they can be more ready for their future carreer due to the fact that most of the occupations are done by contributing in a complex team work. Take google company as an example, this company has been established by a large number of team works systems. It is axiomatic that if one of its team does not work correctly, the fame of the company might confront to a great danger.

A further reason for this view is that students who contributing in team works could be more tolerated on cantrary opinions. This means that, they should work on a project which every individual has a ditinct viewsight about it. When they complete their team projects, they would be more familiar with different viewpoints. It is occasionally said that people who have a wide perspective on different issues are more successful than the others due to the reason that they can investigate the issues comprehensevly.

On the other hand, some experts believe that team work projects migh have negative effects on students. It is sometimes said that team work could cause strife among member of the project due to the reason that they could not negotiate on the same sight. However, the team work could enhance the ability of students to do their tasks, some students might put their works on the other member of the group and do not pay attention to their duties as a member of a group.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned resons, I can draw the conclusion that team work projects are more beneficial for students chiefly due to the reason that this desicion not only improve their responsibility but also provides a platform to meet different comments about the same problem.