TPO43- Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect in your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

• Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

• Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

• Say nothing.

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether students or people should Correct a wrong statement in the classroom or postpone it to the end of the class and speak to the teacher or leader individually has received a great deal of attention from students and peopl. Altough some may argue that it is better to correct the teachers' statements in front of other students to prevent them from inaccurate information, I as well as many others believe that one of the best way to do in these circumstances is to talk personally by the speaker at the end of the class or meeting, and the following explanations will furhter elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, a paramount reason why it is better to wait until the last of the class is that interrupting people on the middle of their speech is not pliote and it is not acceptable by the sociality rules. In addition, patient could be more beneficial in these conditions due to the reason that the speakers might provide some strong evidence for their expressions; so, the students could be agreed in this way. Also, people virtually would not be satisfied when they are corrected in front of a popualation; thus, the might take a guard through this correction and do not accurate their speech. For instance, when I was in high school, during one of my history class, our teacher stated fact about the history of india which was wrong. One of my friend ceased her speak and attempted to say the correct information. As a result, the teacher got angry and sebt her away out of the class due to the reason that she think she were insulted by this student.

A further reason for this view is that correcting people during their speech might have some harmf ule effects, since they might loose their confident to speak either on the class or the meetings. It is sometimes said that some people who is corrected in their speech by one of the audience would not be able to continue their states due the the fact they might think that people could not trust their speech anymore.

I brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I can draw the conclusion that correction people's speech in front of other not only decrease their confidance but also might make a conflict during the meeting or class time.