TPO46

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As a general standpoint, in today’s sophisticated world we observe in which having a role model is a substantial need for all groups to come to fruition and gather momentum. One controversial issue which can be mentioned is whether teenagers affected by this attitude or not. While many people adamantly believe that well known people such as artists and musicians have a significant impression on teenagers in compare to adult people, I fervently concur with this idea. There are a host of reasons to support this viewpoint. Two of them which are elaborated on in the following paragraphs.

The most prominent reason which can substantially corresponding with this idea is the fact that older people have more experience and education so they know more about life and consequently their character are strongly shaped and formed. As a result adult people’s mind will not be affected by external comments of another peoples such as artists. To more explanation, I can refer to my personal experiment. When I was a high school student, I had a long beautiful hire but someday I saw in a movie that my favorite female artist had a short hire. As I really influenced by she, I cut my hire despite of my interest to long hire because I believed that the artist short hire absolutely more beautiful than long hire. It shows that how much an artist attitude can be effective in a teenager decisions.

Another equally noteworthy reason which can support this idea is that the artist’s actions are interesting so attract youngest and after a while they make an emotional connection with the artist. As a result, they think they should be more look like to their desired artist. So they try to imitate the artist behavior and looking. By this manner, Teenagers attitude really impressed by artist. To more substantially support the idea I can refer to a study which was conducted in a local university in my town last year. The findings of the research substantially exposed that there is a positive correlation between teenager’s attitude and the most popular shows that cast by a famous artist in the town. The artist’s hire color is green and after a month this show continued, the significant increase in population of green hire teenagers occurred in the town.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that the celebrated people behavior and comments have a strong effect on teenagers. There is because of they did not have enough life experiments that support their character and they easy be effected by other’s believes and because the youngers try to imitate the behavior of their desired artists so try to be lookalike them.