TPO48:

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's modern life, thanks to technological breakthroughs and cutting-edge innovation in every aspect of scince, the way of life has altered dramatically. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that young people do not need to improve their organization abilites since it do not play a crucial role in the progress of life. In contrast, I personally subscribe to the view that young people should learn to have plan for their life. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elaborated on this issue in more detail.

To begin with, young people should obtain the ability to plan and organize because it paves the way for them to be successful. Generally speaking, life is full of chaos; individuals should plan for their goals. To be more specific, whit plans, people can antisipate what events will happen in the future, and they can be ready for the crisis. my persinal experience is a compalling example of this. When I was younger, I did not care about my future life, I did not save money, or just hang out with my firends. One day, an unplaned emergence happened, I get sick and I was forced to stay home. On that time, I could realize that how much it was vital to have foresightes about future and be ready for it. Had I had the ability to plan and organize my life, I would not have been ruiend my life, and I could be successful.

Another reason is that young people should plan and be in the order because with this way they can have a lealthier lifestyle. In fact, people with ability of organization can have routiens which spend time equally to each part of the life. As a case in point, these kinds of people have plan for their work houres, for excersise, and for resting and relaxing. With this routine plan, young people can have a happer and healthier life. To delve more into it, an in-depth study conducted by Harvard University indicates that individiuals learning manage their time and doing a variety of activities in a day do not vulnerable to illnessess and mental problems. All in all, in my poinion, the more orgaization young people have in their life, the healthier and stronger body and mind the will gain.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioened above I do believe that young people should have ability to plan. Not only do they reach success in their life, but also they will be healty and full of power to countinue their life