If you want to get a promotion at work, which of the following measure would you take?

1- do more extra additional jobs.

2- participate more actively or state more personal opinions in group discussions.

Since the down of the humanity, being successful plays crucial rule in the life of us. one of those successfulness always would be promotion at the job. I personally subscribe to the view thay, for getting promotion in the job we should be brave and indicate it to others with participating in more activities and also state on our ideas. I hold this opinion for the influence that we can expose to the chief and for the illustrating personality as a strong and adept person. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elaborated in on more detail.

To begin with, I cannot deny the fact that extra additional job indicate each person as and laborious person and have serious influence on the boss; however, every one can do this and it would be a simple and direct way. As a mater of fact, hardworking is a fundmental character for a good employee. On the other hand, better qualification of the individuals is assessed whenever we examin this on the group working and how we can deal with the issue and tackle them. As far as am concerned, administers are looking for such personalities. As a case in point, I remember that I used to be a shy person, there was no debait that however I had attepted to achieve succession and took attentions of managers, I could not do that, being shy and nerves in the group workings.

Another reasons why I beilve that we should have a voice, I mean states on our opinions, rather than just hardworking is that actually on tough situations, should people not be steadly, others cannot account on them; it means that during the working, the person take promosion who possess ability of managing and having a solution in the harsh situations. On the other words, the more adept on managing, the more aportunities in cominications and work places. To delve more into it, our presidents in the highschool was one of our teachers, he took promotion because he was only teacher who could overtake the matters arranging to take a budget for new equipments for science classes to speaking with angree parants who were not saticfied with the camability of other teachers. he was skillful person peseficly in the administration, hence his braveness.

Drawing upion the reasons that I mentioned above, although there are varaiety of exceptions that can be excluded from general rules, I feel that a good employee should have ability to oarticipate in the different activities and states in the ideas. Not only does it a sample of his camability to tackling the maters, but also it shows that how the person is adept and serious for taking promotions.