TPO48

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In the present time, our lives are becoming more sophisticated every day. Therefore, it is important for the people to find a way to cope with this sophistication. Although a plethora of people hold the opinion that having some abilities such as planning and organization is not beneficial, others disagree with this point of view. I, to a great extent, hold the viewpoint that all people, especially young adults, have to make an attempt to become well organized. Among, countless reasons, which can vindicate my point of view, I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind easily at the first moment of thinking about this issue is the importance that individuals who are well organized, will be successful in not so distant future. This is due to the fact that these people have some perfect plans for each of their tasks; therefore, they do their duties in a perfect order and achieve their goals in a short time. To give a tangible example, consider a student who has a plan in his lessons and do each of his commitments in the due time. Definitely, he will do his assignments in the best way, and will achieve high grades, and because of these scores he would be able to enroll in a high-ranked university which really will revolutionize his life. As it is clear, being well organized in completely lucrative.

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is about this importance that people who have plan, use their time more effectively. Actually, they do each of their tasks in a distinguish time; therefore, the amount of stress, which imposes on them is less than other persons and as a result, they are much healthier than others. For instance, a research conducted by some researcher in my country has shown that almost 80 percent of individual who have plans in their lives, are mentally and physically in an excellent condition thanks to the fact that they experience low level of stress. This research has indicated the significant of planning.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that it can be more advantageous for young adults to have the ability of planning. This contention is due to this importance that this ability not only does lead to a successful life but also well organized people have a better lifestyle. Every individuals should improve this skill in themselves