TPO52-task2

In today's rat race world, all of the aspects of life have a fluid nature changing constantly. The youths as an integral part of the society, is more different than the previous generation and they have new behavioral patterns. In this sense, some, as do I, thinks that the soci rules for them are too strict. This is because the rules are out-of-date and also young people need more freedom.

To begin with, most of the society's rules are established many years ago and they have not adapted for the new features of society. Thus, young people usually do not accept them and think they are irrational. They expect that the rules be more updated to fit the contemporary issues of society. As they are more aware about new problems and see that rules only restrict them for issues which are not important today, they spread this notion to all the rules and they are reluctant to obey them

Furthermore, throughout history, freedom has been a crucial human beings' demand and by progressing society and intellectual abilities of humans, it increases constantly. The youth feel this need more than others due to the access to a huge amount of knowledge and information which can be achieved by a single click. Consequently, they can be aware of other societies' standards and rules and find the ones' of their own society too strict to obey. It is obvious that the social, moral and legal limitations of each society is different from the other one which is related to the historical and religious background. For instance, in my country Iran, hijab for women is mandatory because of religious obligations but most of the young women find this against their freedom because it is not mandatory in other countries.

In conclusion, It could be hard for young people to obey all the rules of their society. because many of them are traditional and against their freedom. It is recommended to authorities change their focus on some strict rules to engage the youth to obey them.