TPO57 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone

Today's population explosion has led to the rapid shrinking, even collapse, of private space, but this situation is not healthy for people. Therefore, I advocate alone is the best way of leisure. Based on this argument, here are two points:

First of all, in my humble opinion, stress can be avoided by temporarily avoiding interpersonal communication. Because the primary source of stress is interpersonal communication, competition is one of the best. Peer pressure is a term you are all familiar with. When you are young, you have to compare your study with your work. When you are older, you have to compare your house with your car. Moreover, take me as an example, the college entrance examination is a nightmare for me. This nightmare is not only that "one test will ensure a lifetime", but also that "thousands of soldiers and horses can cross a single-log bridge". My performance is not bad, but other people, such a sense of powerlessness often make me toss and turn sleepless. But as long as we can't live without this civilization, competition is inevitable. What we can do is to escape for a moment, find the meaning of our existence in the time alone, and lick the wounds at the center of human interaction.

Second, solitude and sociability together constitute the essence of being human. People live in groups, but it is also undeniable that solitude is an indispensable part of everyone's life. As the saying goes: Every man is an island, which deeply reveals the existence of a forbidden place in the heart of every man. Leaving the island of self, we will eventually become headless flies, forget the original intention, lost the home, but in daily life, we always because of busy and ignore the voice from the inside. Therefore, I think that we should return to the island after work and study, and enjoy the pleasure brought by the sunshine in the silence of the desert island, which is irreplaceable by anything.

Above all, solitude is our summer retreat, shielding us from the searing social sun; Solitude is the hoe to reclaim the desert island of the heart, to help us harvest the abundance of spirit.