traveling to foreign countries is better than moving in their own country like going to different cities in the country.

In my opinion, traveling to foreign countries is better than moving in their own country like going to different cities in the country. Personally, I disagree that People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

First of all, traveling to foreign country provides you with new cultures, languages learning and also makes you gain more skills that you never been accepted before, especially in your relationships with other people from different places. In my situation I am living now in the USA, I traveled to the USA from three years ago. Originally I am from Egypt, and I think that this experiment or you can say adventure is my essential event that happened to me in my life. I learned many languages in the USA like American English, Hindu and also Japanese. The reason for that, because I am studying at the American University in Fairfield city and this helped me in learning new languages and recognize new cultures.

Finally, the traveling to America helped me in finding excellent opportunities in my career. I am working as Game Developer.I faced many problems related to this field in my country. In Egypt, you don't have more chances to get game developer position in any company. The reason for this problem that most programming companies in my country preferred to make web apps or mobile applications app related to industries companies like accounting programs, production analysis programs, in addition to developing apps for restaurants and other commercial enterprises. Rarely to find the company that makes games apps and if we see it, the company will give you few salary compared to the actual wage to this job in another country. So for these problems that I struggled with it in my country, I founded that the USA provided me with more chances in Games programming field, and also I am taking high salary associated with more advantages in my company in the USA.

In conclusion, I see that people benefit more from traveling to foreign countries than from moving in their own country.