truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

According to the bible, we should give our life to keep up the truth. I personally agree with the statement that truth should be maintained in one's life in all prospects. I feel this way for 2 reasons which I will expound in the following paragraphs.

I have a thought in my mind that truth plays a crucial role, especially in a mutual relationship in married life. Every couple promised in front of god and in the midst of their parents to be united forever. But due to various reasons, this bond is ruined. The main culprit in this is mistrust. My brother's life is a compelling example of this. They got married 9 years ago and they had 3 sons. His wife, however, after 9 years of loyal married life left him and their 3 sons and planned to live his boyfriend she met through social media. This story came to a tragic end because she realized that her new friend is cheating her for money. Even though she tried to persuade my brother's life, he never accepts her. This shows the importance of trust and loyalty in married life.

Secondly, I think trust is a key factor in a relationship with doctors and their patients. As a dentist, I can assure it by explaining an example from my professional life. Once a patient approaches me to fabricate teeth set for her posteriors. I dealt with her with my full professionalism and she was impressed with my work and character. She used to tell me that she always trust me while she opens her mouth. That gave me confidence and support for my job. Eventually, she became my regular patient and I became their family dentist. I can firmly say that if your patient's trust a doctor, the outcome will be pervasive for your career.

In conclusion, I think trustworthiness is the character one should follow in their personal as well as professional relationships. That can pave the path for a better life and a good human being.