In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Qulity of life of the people is inceaseing day by day. Therefor people will search for new technology each time. As result of it lot of new models of car have ariver to the market. Personally I belive that in twenty years there will be more cas than today. I feel this way for two main resons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, every one like to have their own car. The new technology was able to built new car for cheeper price. My own experions is a compelling example of this. My uncle works in a privat company for 25 years and he didn't have a car. But recently he bought a new car. So I asked him that when you were young you didn't buy a car, but now you have bought a one. He told me that now a days there are cas for cheeper price with all the opptions on it. There for lot of people are able to buy new car.

Secondly, The bussy lifestyles make people to use more cas. Because there may be instances differant family members going for diffrent directions for get their jobs done. For instant, One of my father's friend who is an docter. Once we invited his family our home for a dinner. That doctor came in his car and his wife and childrens came in his wifes car. I asked him why didn't you come in a single vehicale instaed of two. He replyed I came directly form the hospital which is faw away from my home and my wife went take children from tution.

In conclution, I strongly believe that the number of car in twenty years will be highre than today. This is because of the new technology allows people to make good car for cheeper price and bussy life styles make people to use more cars.