In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

The prompt says that in the future there will be no many cars in use like nowadays. Personally, I agree. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will examine in the following essay.

First of all, to achieve decrease in car usage, it should be there is other alternatives to use. If we look at the past, there were not any transportaions like cars, trains, and airplanes but horses and camels. Therefore, logically to feel this way in the future. As there is massive development and progress in the transportation means technology, it is expected to have small flying cars or bicycles. This is best demonestrated example, Tesla, the auto drive cars,few decades ago, we cannot imagine that one day we have a car doesn't need for a driver, however, here it is. As time passes, probably they invent a flying viechle instead of cars.

Secondly, as there is a global trend to reduce a traffic to reduce the traffic itself and the car's emissions. Thus, I believe that will be many solutions to reduce the number of cars on the roads. For example, nowadays in the big cities where the tourists go like Dubai; they do water sports with an invention called a motor flight. This flight pushes up the person to make him flies. Surprisingly, that fly has a good public reputation. Thus, there are many of manufacturers are working now to develop it into a commercial daily viechles, and consequently, will shrink the car numbers.

In conclusion, I am of opinion that in the future using cars gradually will minimized. This is because there are many innovative methods regarding the transportations means,and as a corollary, will be other versions will be used instead. Moreover, as there is an worldwide aim to reduce the detrimental effects of using cars whether to reduce the traffic or the emissions, that will encourage many manufactuerer to reproduce an existence version of entertaining veichles into commercial one. Therefore, based on the above two reasons, the number of cars will diminish.