Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

The prompt says that youth usually enjoys life more than the elderly. In my opinion, that statement isn't true for many reasons.

To feel happy and enjoy life depends on how that one thinks and feels. Therefore, happiness and enjoying life are mainly related to the personality itself, not age.

To begin, if someone suffers a specific disease, which prevents him from enjoying his life properly. It doesn't matter how old is he, doesn't it? If that person is young or old, he will not find the comfort to enjoy his life. However, if that one is old, but he is interested in doing sports and playing tennis or football, of course, he will be healthier and happier than that young one who is smoking with respiratory disease.

Furthermore, success is a key to enjoying life and happiness. If a young man doesn't achieve any accomplishment and never tastes the success, How does he like his life and enjoy it? The answer is never to feel that feeling. On the other hand, if we look at the Kentucky restaurants series, we will find that the most successful restaurant in the world belonged to an old man who started his project while he was 60. Therefore, age is not related to the way we enjoy our lives. When Kentucky's owner started his project, no one believed him to be one day such famous. Such success would bring him happiness and thus life's enjoyment.

Furthermore, most renowned people in business worldwide are elderly, which illustrates that people enjoy their lives and can achieve accomplishments. For instance, Elon Musk, the famous businessman who invented the auto-drive car. One day I listened to that person in an interview; he talked about how he is enjoying his life by reaching every day a new dream that he has been dreaming of for years. Thus, happiness is not for a specific age.

Therefore, whether the one is young or old, it is not germane to how one feels and enjoys life. To feel happy and be amused by life depends on the internal construing to the meaning of life and what we should do to feel that life's happiness.