In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Agree or Disagree.

Some people believe we will have fewer cars in twenty next years. In my opinion, the count of vehicles will decrease during the twenty next years. In order to the behavior of people and the way of technology, we can consider two main reasons for this issue.

The first reason is that technology has been progressing, and we have seen the impact of this progress. Nowadays, manufactories and scientific institutions have been trying to produce new vehicles for transportation. Due to the traffic and population of cities, manufactories are trying to provide faster and easier machines to use people. Hence, inventors are working on some project about fly-cars that use new and fast technology. For example, some years ago I read an article about new cars in the future in a scientific magazine. It said that some inventors and companies want to permit the new vehicle that the name was fly-car. It said this car could be move as fast as an airplane. Moreover, it mentioned that some factories decrease their products and focus on the project the same as fly-car.

The second reason is the potential for transportation. Despite the promotion of public transport, these days, most people prefer to use their car Using cars will decline if improving the transportation industry. On the other hand, most governments are facing an enormous challenge in traffic and pollution in their countries. They are cooperating with some producers to make a new vehicle that will be faster and safer. For example, we can refer to the first ages of the high-speed train in the world. People have using the high-speed train instead of their cars. So I am sure that will decrease the count of vehicles in cities, and people will start to use the modern vehicle for transporting. As a result, the pattern of people's behavior towards the use of new cars that will be faster and more convenient than old cars will change the number of vehicles in the future. Also, the traffic and pollution as two significant global issues are challenging to the governments. They should find a solution to these issues, such as producing a new vehicle with low pollution and high speed that will decrease the number of cars.