Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

In this progressive and sophisticated world, people have common debates that traveling in their own country is more beneficial than traveling to a foreign country. I think traveling to another country is more beneficial. I will illustrate my two main reasons in the following.

The first and foremost reason is that we have a great opportunity to meet new people and a new lifestyle. It gives us a new sight and helps us to have a flexible reaction in hardship condition. Actually, traveling to another country helps us be open-minded and modern because it is an easy and enjoyable way to refresh our thoughts. Also, it is the easiest way to judge our idea and thoughts in life. If we do not recognize other thoughts and beliefs, we will not know that our thoughts are right or not? And visiting a new place with new interesting something helps refine our minds full of tiredness. For example, I went abroad and learned new points about essential life's aspects, such as the right women and justice because I grew up in a traditional family and a country with old laws. I did not like my wife has a job and go out to work. I could not consider her right to be independent, but I knew that I do not have more rights than women who work the same as me or limit my wife's life.

Secondly, Traveling to other countries is an exciting way to have valuable experiences that help us pass obstacles in our lives' way. We know how to solve a problem in a new position, and it helps us be more creative because being in a new country with a new language and new people that we might not have known before is challenging. All in all, this situation increases our creativity and helps us to find new skills that we have not known with them before or think they are not useful. For instance, last year, my friend and I went to Italy. We booked a cottage in a beautiful and small-town beside a lake. We arrived there at night and could not exactly find the location's cottage because the mobile was out of services and nobody no other language except Italian, but we faced a man who could speak Spanish, and I knew a little Spanish, and he guides us.

In sum, Traveling to foreign countries is a curative task that can refresh our moods and shows us our skills that we do not consider them and help us in emergency situations. The greatest benefit is that we achieve many unique experiences that are very valuable and helpful in our lives.