At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

In modern days, people are more concerned about education in order to being erudite and well-Knowledged. In this regard, colleges and universities are playing vital and singinifant role helping people achieve their maine goal, that is, prosperous and educated in their lives. some people may hold the opinion that the amount of budguting which allocated to scintefic affairs such as classes, liberaries and labratories, to name but three, should be more than entertainmant activities namely: sports, music and teather in the universitis. Although, other individuals are of the opinion that social activities constitute a conspicues part of the universities' programmes , so that the budget should be alloted in a equal amount in comparison to other ones. I, for one, subscribe to later not only is the best way which students will be able to improve their team working abillities, but alsothey can learn how being sociable person in ther lives.

To begin whit, socail activities are the most noticeable way that helping students learn to boost their colaboration and cooporation attitude by contributing in sports team and theaters, to name but afew.To clarify, these works by involving individuals to have role in their gourops can estrength their sprits and trying to do their best , becuase they discern other members of group to be moving to reach their ultimate target , so they are entusiasm get themselves along with their co-workers. Moreover, ability of working a team help them in the future life. this is because of that this important feature is one of the most pivotal key for a person who want to triumph in specefic status. by taking the personal example, I will illuminate this reason. Since I was master student in the unversity my friends and i decided to attent vollyball team. at the first, every of us act in her own way and as a result of which my teams could not be successful over another team. by the time went, we learn how should colaborate to achieve triving. at the end, our team could get promotion and first rank among other teams.

another important point that it is worthwhile to menthion is that, human beings are social creatures and like to be in garthering , so that universities by structing social groups and works are easing this aim. this means that, students by joining to social groups face a large amount of students who have variety of attitude and behavior. in other words, they can observe every single person who has its own behavior which differ from other one. Although, it seems to be difficult biulding relationship whit them and making friends, they become familiar by this fact that these diffrences among them are not obstacle to socialize whit other ones, so that they put more efforts to comprehense and uderstand others, as a result of which accept individuals with different character of themselves. some studies, in my university, have been carried out to correlate a linking between social activities and making friends. the university spreaded quastionare among students and wanted from them taking time to fill them. after gathering of quastionars, some specialists evaluted them and noticed that students who contributing in social activitis had a strong ability to make frinds. finally, they published their result of their study as the more involving in university's activity , the more making frindship among students.

to sum up, according what mentioned above paragraphs, it is clear that social activities struct the most astonishing part of university programms which they bring to students quite a few privilages such as increasing in collaboration work and socailizing with others. in despite of the fact that sintific programs are the vital perpuse of university at the first glance, but thinking and considering other spects , we can reach this fact that social activities are as important as those and should be regarded eual financial support for them.