In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

throughout history, human beings have perpetually been concerned about the ways they can do their works and they have experienced quite a few fashions to finish them. some people may hold the view that not only should individuals not take time to do their works but also it is no matter if their works have some mistakes and flaws. I, nonetheless, believe that the more doing accurate the more someone is successful and relax. in addition by doing correct, someone can exhibit his or her talented character. in the following paragraphs, I delve into my viewpoint through three outstanding reasons.

to begin with, in today's world people seek for being successful. therefore, they should perform their activities in an excellent way. in other words, nowadays competition is very high compared to past so that people do not have the opportunity for doing wrong. they should be aware of to catch the opportunities and show their best.

another reason that it is important to mention is that individuals always have a concern regarding this issue how they can reduce their stress and be relax in their society where is full of violent and difficulty. one of the best ways for reaching soothe in their lives is doing their job with a minimum fault is.

the last but not least, by acting in a careful way, people can boost some qualities such as self-confidence and self-expression. these features are the most noticeable factors helping them to show their abilities to others and grasp the opportunity in order to stabilize their situation in the society. as people spend more time doing their businesses they will be able to think more about other aspects of their work.

to sum up, as mentioned above, I contend that people should their jobs and tasks in a good way. this is because they can not only reduce their strain but only be prosperous. furthermore, they can display the specific aspects of their personality with being self-confidence. that is why I prefer to suggest everyone do his or her best without wrong and mistake.