Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

throughout history, human beings has prepetually concerned about how they can reach prosperes in their lives. they have experienced a large number of situations such as studing hard and making relationship with other. some people may hold the view that not only should individuals limit their relatives, but also they should focous on their education to reach their goals. i, nonetheless, contend that the more increasing bonds the more person get chancess to success. in the following paragraphs, I delve into my vantage point throu outstanding view oint.

to begin with, human beings are sociable creature always seeking ways to expand their relatives and establishing strong relationships with other. every single person has own exprience in facing problems that these experiences can be valuable for others to address the same problem encountring with it. this opprotunity helps people solve their problem as soon as possible and saving their time in a excellent time. in other words, every one have limited time to life and it is better for he or she utilize from other experiences since running into problem. for example, last year i started my own business and face with quiet a few problems including how i can manage my company, how i can employ workers and so on. i adress to this problem with consulting with some of my freinds that they had experienced such situation few years ago.

another reason that it is worthwhile to mention is that making relationship and maintaioning them is a significant ability that it helps individuals to have a peace in their lives. one of the most important aspects of successful is having a life without stress and strain. this ability teach people how they can coaborate with each other and do teamworking. since people learn how they can intensify these skills in themselves , they are able to have calm and relaxing life. humanbeings whether want or not relating with other peoples. for example, i have experienced to do scholl's project in form a team working. at the early stage , i didnot become familliar with teamworking and coaboration , it was caused to my groups could not progress in its work after i could adjust myself with coworkers , we could progress swifter than past.

to sum up, as above mentioned, i believe that making good relationship is more beneficial that studying hard. this is becuase of people not only learn how to enjoy other expriences but also boost some abilities such as team working and coaboration. i think since individuals can establish strong bonds , they are able to more prosperess without spending time on studing hard.