Universities should spend more money in buying facilities than hiring famous professors.

At the turn of the new century, with the development human’s modern society no one can turn a blind eye to the enormous both direct and indirect effects of education in society blooming and thriving. Actually, a simple recognition of this argument lends our discussion to the question of how student can attain high quality knowledge with being accepted in a prestigious university. Although some people adhere to this belief that universities can improve their ranking by purchasing amenities, in my vantage point employee prominent professors have profound impacts on the level of literate of students and the university’s ranking since professors can inspire positive incentive in students, and also attract more ingenious students.

The first aspect to point out is that what provokes the university to hire a well-known professor is improving incentive in students. It goes without saying that in the competitive world of today having a potential incentive is a requirement for student to enhance their knowledge as well as make headway. Without a shadow of doubt a professional professor can make a superb incentive in students. Not only can he teach up-date information, but also he answers to all students’ questions patiently. Take a case of university that make use of a lot of facilities for instance; however, if it does not a skilled professor to learn student how they can use them, it will not a prestige university. Consequently, a prominent professor can make the biggest contribution to a society blooming because he can educate to student how struggle for dreams and work hardly without any negative energy. Actually, a university without professional doctors neither enhances the level of knowledge in students nor has a high rank between other ones. As a result, a skilled professor has pivotal roles in the developing a university and its students.

The further subtle point is that attracting ingenious students can be considered another advantage of a prominent professor. It is absolutely undeniable that nowadays with the developing human’s modern society more and more students tend to experience education abroad. In fact, according a recent statistic in my country every year a large number of student emigration in a developed country for continuing their studying. Without any doubt, being famous professors has profound impact on assimilating smart students all over the world. To illustrate more, in the high rank universities, there are several professors that they can tempt smart students to making efforts for being accepted by these universities. That is why they can work with these professors and improve their knowledge. As a consequence, attracting smart students is remarkable benefit of being a well-known professor in a university.

To put everything in a nutshell, a broad look over the main points and discussions reveal the fact that we are living in an age in which education has a pivotal role as far as a development of a nation is concerned. It is crystal clear that professional professors in universities have crucial impacts on the rate of student’s knowledge and ranking universities because of improving students’ inspiration and attracting smart ones. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that just with high quality amenities a university can be a prestige. Have you ever seen a high rank university without famous professors? I absolutely believe no!