Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks or chances. Others believe that success results from careful planning. In your opinion, what does success come from?

In the time of confronting a prosperous person, people are always interested to know what the crucial factor in their success. Although a large number of people believe that taking risks has a significant role in to be a successful person, I am in the belief if you devise a comprehensive plan, you will be a prosperous person. In fact, with having careful planning not only can individuals set their goals, but also make use of time and energy well.

Having thoughtful planning left profound impacts on defining goals and make realistic goals. It goes without saying that devising elaborate schemes plays such an important role in a person’s success because it can help you to analyze all of your situations then set basic aims and pursue them. In my vantage point, having achievable goals and planning for them can provide a transparent vision of the future. As a result, you can make right decisions as well as prepare for forthcoming situations. Moreover, a fixed plan helps people to be determined for achieving their dreams avidly. Recent statistics in this field represent that a large number of people who do not have careful planning not only cannot succeed in their objectives, but also make catastrophic mistakes that lead them to failure. Hence, careful planning enables people to identify their aims also become a successful person.

Both saving time and energy can be considered another advantage of making a plan. It is crystal-clear that managing time more carefully in order to reach goals is the chief ingredient toward one’s success. In fact, if you design a definite plan, you will stick to a regular schedule definitely for achieving success. As a matter of fact, with arranging a schedule, you never waste your time for doing other activities which can keep away you from reaching your basic goals. Unlike what some people think, I believe that when you devise a good plan, you can spend a reasonable period of time for recreation. Actually, having leisure time for amusement helps people to boost their energy for doing useful activities. In addition, for me, both having a schedule and managing time can decrease the overall level of stress. For example, last semester a lot of exams caused a high level of stress on me and I did not have much time for studying. Finally, I would rather have a counselor who helped me and designed a curriculum for me, so the exams were passed very well without any tension by me.

In a nutshell, based on the points previously mentioned, it is obvious that it is difficult for people to attain success without considering either a short-term plan or a long-term one carefully, no matter how many chances come to them. Undoubtedly, it is careful planning that enables people to identify their goals and arrange their time to reach the pinnacle of success.