at the universities, sports and other social activities are as important as classes and libraries

The distributing budgets in educetional agencies, like universities is one of the most important topics. universities have some facilities acompaninan their educational spaces. some scholar beilve that some extra activities, sports, social activities for instance, are as much important as universities educational perpuses and should aquired as much financial support as universities academic facilities. In my Opinion financial ceredit should be devided eqully in both extra activties and academic activties and I am agree with the statement mentioned in the quesstions. the following senteces will elaborate this opinion.

First, it is needless to say that the universities most important duties is to educate special people with special and specific knowledge and ability to take a rule in society, definitely this will required equiped classes, laboratories, libraries, etc. Regardless of these, studing is not the only aspect of life and one human needs other activities in their personal life. extra activities like sports, social activities, etc will provide students a happy life and time which can increase their efficiency in their proffesional carraer. if these facilities recevie sufficient financial support, all students could benefit these extra activities. Participating in these additional side of educational activities will increase the feel of joy and inherent happiness of students which increase the student learning power.

Scientist prove that excersising and involving in social activities release endrophine hormone which provide more happinsess and improve persons psychological conditions.

Second, it is worth noting that, the university is not just a place to educate and prepare students for industriy or a profession job, although it is a place which should develope and florish each students aspect of charatrisiations. if the universities financial affeir departement, just devote the budget to the academical perposes, one dimensional students is one of the its consequences. now a days society needs multi dispilnary persons and each students with knowledge of multi things could have significant influence on their life and society.

this just could be done by enough attention to the other aspects other than educational spaces. and should spent the financial source equally to both sports and educational parts. this kind of action can also flowrish other talents of the students, for instance may some students in biology field have some talents in manageing or sports activities which could be emerge by existing the suitable enviornment.

to sum up, as the univesities should prepare students for multy aspect of life and studying certain field is not the only aim of the universities. it is very important to draw the universities attention to the other extra activities, and also these kind of activties are necessary for students life-style and improve their efficiency,

So I advocating that sports and social activities in the universities are as important as classes and libraries and should receive the same financial support.