University education should include an internship or some type of work experience. Use specific reason and exchange to support your answer.

In 2016, research about graduation and young adult’s unemployment showed the result that only 48 percent of undergraduate hired in job and also it takes at least 1.5-3 years to employed. I am the one of them. Since I graduated from my university I could not employed in company that I wanted because I faced with problem which is lack of work experience. So whenever I asked by whether the university education should include some types of experience or not, I would definitely agree with the statement that university must involve work experience. I have got several reasons to support my idea.

First of all, as I said first everyone needs experience of work, especially nowadays to be hiring in a job is one of the toughest parts of life. We all know that there are lots of rivalries between workforces. As well as most employer ask experience of job in every field so that they would not waste money to give experience workers who have no experience. That’s why the requirement of work is always written in second line of must have abilities. So, If a university provided them with experience of work at least half years it will be very needful stimuli for young people who just graduated to employed in a job moreover it will be significantly for employers too.

Secondly, when I was a sophomore year in university I almost have no idea what I am studying and what is those lecture means. Then next summer I take my first internship of introduction of building, construction and building current action. Consequently I started to understand the lecture that my teacher talking about was needful, but I still have no clue about what will the real site job will be and what will I do after I graduate. After that, I take second internship of current building site which takes summer 3 months. This was a real experience even it takes only three month. As a result I perceive the meaning of studying university or college. What I am trying to say by my example is if they include such internship to their students they will be more active on their lecture and start to know reality of work.

Finally, I hundred percent agree with the statement that university education should include an internship so that the students will be more curious and understand reality of work which is the most important part of university education.