A university wants to improve the quality of life for students by making a new area in the dormitories. Which of the following do you think would be the most effective in achieving this goal?

- an area for studying

- an area for exercising

-an entertainment area

Decisions of educational organizations are capable of heavily influencing students’ life; these judgements should be reflected adequately before they are put on action. Personally, I believe that building exercises facility at the dormitories is extremely beneficial for students living there and the university itself. I feel this way for two main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, university can facilitate learners to carry out physical movements in order to improve their health and concentration, in turn, grades of classes. If universities do not offer facilities designed for doing workout, learners will be unable to improve their health by regularly accomplishing exercises. Therefore, they will probably start developing some disorders such as anxiety or other troubles related to lack of movement. On the other hand, pupils who study at postsecondary institutions which provide exercise places can avoid these problems easily by doing trainings. Moreover, they can enhance their grade because they do not have to expend time for going to hospitals by virtue of health problems, and because their concentration will be improved. Consequently, the university will help students to have satisfactory grades and health if the institution builds the sports place.

Secondly, training locations have less alternatives, compared to places for learning and entertainment. There are many options for undergraduates to have fun with others, and study their lesson. On the other hand, opportunity to carry out workout is limited to certain places such as fitness. Therefore, the organizations need provide students with chance to do exercises because they nearly have not alternative choices, especially for ones living at their campus. For example, there is no place for learning, doing exercises, and having fun at my university. In fact, I am managing everything aside from workout. I usually do my assignments at my room, and have fun with friends at café or other places. However, finding another choice to accomplish body training is my significant problem because I cannot do exercise neither near to campus nor at my room. If my university had built sport facility, I would have not confront such difficulties.

In summation, I am of the opinion that the university need to construct the facility designed for doing exercises. This is because exercise is good for students’ health, and other alternatives for doing exercise is few.