You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy?

An accommodation and a business, the source of livelihood, are both crucial portions of life. Personally, I believe that purchasing house is preponderant part of life. I feel this way for two main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, having a satisfactory place at which people live is significant factor of agreeable life. Without having the convenient location of living, the possibility of succeeding in life will be somewhat reduced because they cannot arrange important things, studying about business and planning matters appropriately. Moreover, their psychology may be harmed if they do not have a comfortable place to resting and developing themselves. Thereby, people who do not have the proper place to sleep have less possibility of accomplishing the business adequately. To illustrate this, I would like to share my brother’s experience as establishing a company few years ago. He founded the institution of educating young people with his all money before he buys a house. Unfortunately, he was spending night at his office because he had not another place to go. Afterwards, he started feeling anxious about the situation, and felt extremely uncomfortable, which are the reasons why he lost the commitment and gave up his business. Drawing from the experience of people whom I know well, the appropriate living place will provide additional emotional strength for individuals, which is key factor to succeed.

Secondly, starting a business is risky for everyone, especially individual possessing no property, house. Whether the business will be lucrative is unpredictable, and even the most advanced man can end up not keeping up with the market. Furthermore, if individuals possess accommodation, they will be left with their house at least despite the fact that their jobs turn unsuccessful. Hence, having the house before beginning novel business will decrease the chance of living impoverished life. My friend’s experience is a compelling example of this. She opened the store of dessert after purchasing the flat several years ago. She failed to arrange the sell properly and lost the marker to her competitors, but it was not the destruction to her because she had satisfactory place to continue her life. As I deducted from her circumstance, having a background property before entering the market will ease the pain of losing the business.

To sum up, I would like to get a house rather than making business if I had enough money. This is because, having a good accommodation to spend time can improve the quality of feeling and emotion, and relieve the pain of lost if individual lose the market.