What are some important qualities of a good supervisor(boss)? Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are important?

The companies do not work only for earning money but they also work for success on their business sector. Altough success is possible for a company thank to its employers, manager of the company absulately has a crucial role on this success. Another words, a good boss is like a cornerstone for the company. I believe that a successfull boss is supposed to have some crucial charecteristics such as being friendly, hardworking and familiar to teamwork.

Firstly, for a boss who is friendly and kind to employers, it is always easy to have a good communication with employers. It is well established that, actually this is a general statement for all people. A friendly boss is not just a boss for the employers, but he is a close friend to them as well. Therefore employers perform their work more comfortablely and this brings confidence to work which is done. Eventually, being friendly turns out as success on the work.

The second point i would like to make is that one of the most important quality of a boss is being hardworking. A boss whose destination is success, initially must work hard himself. Because employers of him don’t appreciate if the boss is not able to do a work.Therefore this causes a decrease on their performance. Morever, a hardworking boss is a quite significant role model for the employers. Motivation of them is affected considerably because of a hardworking boss then success, inherently enhances.

Finally, and actually most importantly, team work has a crucial role for being a good boss. If the boss is eager to work in a team and is a succesfull organizer, then efficiency of the output of work increase slightly. In other words, employers can follow a way which their bosses determine for themselves. However efficiency drops off since they work individually. I infer from that a succesfull boss need to be a real teammate and leader for his employers. Therefore success

comes through naturally.

All in all, a good boss is a key factor for the success. However to be successful, there is a path which is needed to be followed. A good boss is supposed to be friendly against to his employers. He must also be a hardworking employer for his company. Besides he must be eager to work with teammates.