What discovery in the last 100 years has been most beneficial for people in your country? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

In the modern life, technology has become such an important part of our lives that without it, the world would be radically different. In my country, technology has a big part of invention. No one can escape from absolute need of technology which we can not do without them. Everybody of us is dependent on technology which brings innovative ideas in my country. The educational system where I have been a student for the last 16 year in my country was a technological school that I had opportunity to discover math based program application in my major field of study, I can only imagine the benefits of technology inventions.

The first point I would like to make is that there are compelling benefits of using technology in my country. One very valuable benefit is that technology, especially the internet, makes all information easily accessible for people. Something else that is good is that people have experience to reach any material on the internet. Therefore, they are unlimited to discovery whatever they want and think. When you need to have a course to development your project, you will not need to travel abroad or somewhere else. For instance, when I was studying industrial engineering in university in Turkey, I had a project search which is about of an application. My friends and I tried to create an application about mathematical models. With the help of the technology, we set up this program, and we give permission students to access this simulation program. It was for university a big success and greatest innovative idea.

More important than the benefit of technology is that transportation system has had an important changes in my country. People don't prefer to use cars compare to the past. Furthermore, after we had a good public infrastructure, air pollution has decreased for the last 100 years. Therefore, my country has had more livable environment and a place which is cleaner urban transport. These advantages brings many advantages to my country. First, my country has been the most beautiful place for tourists.

In conclusion, I have had these experience of invention in my life, and I have been a successful person in this way because this style work is a good match with my personality. I can imagine, for some country, the most beneficial inventions or works might be a different tool. However, for my country, technology has played an important role for the last 100 years.