Everyone has different problems and different approaches to solve their problem. When it comes to deal with any problem, some people like to solve it on their own while others prefer to discuss it with their relatives or friends. I always do prefer to discuss my problem with my friends and family to get a meaningful solution. I prefer this approach for two reasons which I am going to discuss in the ensuing paragraph.

First of all, discussing your problem with friends and family helps to release all stress and make us feel confident and secure. We always discuss our problem with those who we really trust. My own experience is a good example of this. Back to my school days, my maths study was faltering which led me into a dilemma. I discussed my situation with a friend who went through the same situation before. He suggested me to analyse my problem meticulously and to find out my strengths and weaknesses. I worked according to her advice which worked wonderfully and also helped me to get full marks in maths.

Secondly, It is prudent to discuss your problem with someone who already experienced that. In that case our seniors and elder persons could be helpful. I want to demonstrate this idea with a vivid example. After my high school, I found difficulty to select college for my undergraduate study. Hence, I decided to ask a senior. My senior provided all the information about dormitories, campus, laboratories and fees structure which helped me to find suitable college.

In conclusion, it is always prudent to discuss your problem with others which help you to take a decision confidently and fearlessly. Because sometimes we cannot perceive a situation when we meet a dilemma. But with taking help from others helps us to go through that easily and expeditiously.