What is your approach to problem-solving, and how it works for you?Use specific details to support your response?

Facing problems is the part of living the life. We come across many troubles day to day, we resolve them and keep moving forward in life. Some people prefer to research solutions of their peoplems on internet, other prefer to think for longer time to reach a result. I certainly prefer to ask someone for an advice about the problem. I feel in this way for the following reasons.

Firstly, taking the advices of people at the time of problems provides us with a benefit to resolve them in less time. People with the similar experience can ask you to move to a particular path to achieve success in your propem. On the other hand, finding information on the internet can be cumbersome because every person has a varying problem and different situations. Therefore,finding someone who matches your aea of though is quite clumsy. Moreover, thinking about it again and again will lead to overthinking and its hazardous for our health. Hence, asking someone who is trustworthy is always worthful. For instance, last year I had to decide my life partner for marriage. I thought a lot about the good qualities to look for but got puzzled to set up the important criterias. Then I took advice of my parents who are fairly experienced in this area of domain. They gave me the parameters like understanding, honesty and good character as the important things to look for. They gave me real life examples from their life which is hard to find over internet. As a result, I came up with a solution in lesser time with this approach.

Secondly, every person has a different perspective of looking to the problems. When we overthink, we mostly consider one or two paths and overthink about their pros and cons. But involving other people in our problems can lead to suggestion which our mind never think of. And it becomes easier many a times to get advice from someone who has already gone through this. For instance, I have always dreamt of pursuing my masters from United States in Computer Science major. However, I didn’t have enough savings to turn my dream into reality. I searched on the internet but didn’t get satisfactory solutions. Consequently, I texted one of my friend who is studying in the New York University and he gave me a piece of advice that was really very helpful. He told me about the provisions of scholarships and education loans which the government provides especially, to the toppers of undergraduation. I being the topper of my school felt really delighted and applied for such scholarship and got the admit from my dream university. Tn this way this example illustrates that experienced people can guide you from a different perspective which you perhaps never think.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that difficult problems of life are better resolved by seeking the advice of experienced people because this would save lot of time and would resolve your problems through a different viewpoint.