When choosing a place for living, which factor is the most important one for you? A. Living in an area that is not expensive? B. Living close to relatives? C. Living in an area with many shops and restaurants.

No one can deny the indisputable effects of place of residence on peoples' morale. There are a ton of debates as to where is the best place to settle in during our lifetime. Regarding this controversial issue, I thoroughly prefer to live in a neighborhood which enjoys many shops and restaurants. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will develop in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, a place full of shopping malls provides more convenience for its dwellers. It is crystal clear that its inhabitants are not obliged to drive their cars far distances and be stuck in traffic for hours to access the places they tend to go. On the other hand, people living in areas full of shops can easily walk to the nearest shopping mall to buy their needs. I have to admit that my personal experience has profoundly influenced my opinion on this matter. I live in a district that is endowed with various stores. Mostly, I do not bother myself going out of the neighborhood and mainly purvey my needs from the next-door stores. Had my area not had vast choices of stores, I would be compelled to travel far distances to supply the products I need every day.

Secondly, places full of stores and restaurants would be more entertaining. It is worth mentioning that life is too hectic these days, that it does not let us allocate a significant time for our pastime. Accordingly, we mainly hope to spend some time on our hobbies or amusement, without surmounting a lot of time and energy. Thus, recreational sites next to our houses would pave the way to enjoy life while wasting less time. Drawing from my own experience, My sister lives in a location without any noticeable stores. Whenever I go to her house, I get bored because there is no recreational place to wander around or gather with friends and communicate.

Consequently, in light of the reasons mentioned I firmly believe that places near malls would be more beneficial. That is because not only do they provide more convenience, but also they are more entertaining for their residents.