When a new technological device becomes available, some people buy it right away; others wait until many have adopted it. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Using technology and being aware of last-update methods are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact we live in a chaotic and fast-paced world, it is necessary for us to use last technological devices that will help us to have better lives. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether people should buy new technological devices as soon as they publish or whether they should wait until they are adopted. Some people possess the conviction that the former is more agreeable whereas I think the second approach is more beneficial for us. To substantiate my point of view the following paragraphs will represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is that new technological devices are the first period that they release, are expensive. There are many requisites and demands for them and all of the fans’s around the world, counting the day to buy and use them. Thus, buying and using these devices at a high price is not an economical decision and it will bring us neglect. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. When Apple introduces its new iPhone series, it has high prices and due to the dollar exchange, it is not affordable for some people to buy and use it. Thus, it is not wise to buy products as soon as they release.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that new technological devices will have some features that make these devices remarkable from other devices but, these features can have some drawbacks, and not all people around the world can use them. In particular, some of these devices have some dysfunctions that reveal after several times. Consider the Samsung Note 7’s that was popular among people around the world, but after using several month, it exposed. This product had spesific batteries. Thus, it is not beneficial for people to use new devices at first.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, it is more beneficial for people to wait until new technological devices are adopted and use them because it is more beneficial and economical and all people will able to use them.