When a new technological device becomes available, some people buy it right away; others wait until many have adopted it. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

What is beyond dispute is that endless debate regarding the use of a new technological device, in modern society, not only causes broad public concern but also provokes a hot topic among private individuals. Some cling to the perspective that we are supposed to buy it instantly. In theory, perhaps as objective and attractive as their claim seems, but in practice, what they suggest cannot bear close analysis. Consequently, without hesitation, I hold the view that taking time is as indispensable as a lighthouse, which directs the navigators in the vast sea.

What appears as the first factor is that we do need a transition after the birth of high-tech devices. To be more specific, if we apply the news as quickly as possible, we will suffer from their imperfect functions and even defects that may injure our property. This point cannot be better and further illustrated by the example from one of my intimate classmates, Lihao. As a wild fan, he used to purchase all the new devices that almost did not get the certificates. There were lots of times that he had to pay for the troubles-e.g., a poor quality which made him buy another one. Apparently, it may inform us that the more sophisticated it is, the more time we need to wait.

Most importantly, the application of the merchandise which have been adopted can give consumers better service. Precisely, after collecting users' data comprehensively, we do not need to worry about there being something too difficult for all children and adults to take advantage of. In other words, the bugs that may bother the customers have already been fixed. A case in point is that, as a senior student, I often complain about our school curriculum system, which was just built for one month. Because of this, we have to face the situation that our statistical credit system is in a mess.

Time is to a new high-quality device as the market is to economic development in countries. We cannot fail to take the must transition for granted before the utilization of new elaborate devices. Just as Shakespeare has put it, "Strong reasons lead to strong actions."