When parents cannot afford the time to accompany with their children, they could choose to send their children to the child-care centre where many children have cared together; or they could send their children to an individual caregiver. Which one is bet

A simple recognition of the argument leads our discussion to controversial issue of children need to be sent to child-care center or an individual caregiver. Some of people hold that individual caregiver offers professional ability allowing child with all-around development. While, others advocate that child-care center helps child to gradually form relationships with other children. In my opinion, child-care center drives child to be better in future.

First, it is no better way to promote child to learn how to keep contact with other children when they are young. Human being is a kind of social animals. Communication is key aspect throughout our lifetime. Child stays together with peers and gradually forms some inevitable awareness which is beneficial in society. For example, children introduce themselves one by one in the center, which allows them to show themselves in front of a crowd of people. Then, when they are familiar with each other, they will meet different kinds of children with various character. Some of children are eager to be absorbed by their own world, and silence is their friend, but some of them are enthusiastic and tend to talk with people. Children in the center slowly adopt different methods to handle with different relationships. Such as, outgoing children are initiative to talk with you, and you don’t need care that thing is going to be embarrassing, but it is possible to be embarrassing that you try approaching children with silence. Besides, most of children in the center are not self-centered, owing self-centered individual will be exclude from group of children. Children sent to individual caregivers are easy to build a self-centered awareness. In the process of gaining education alone, children lack much opportunity to communicate with peers. Then the character of children is not complete for being a quality citizen in the future.

Second, some opponents challenge that child-care center can’t take care of all of children at the same time, the special talent in children can’t be cultivated properly. However, nowadays, a heap of child-care center set up some special class for these children. Some children tend to like solving math problems or writing paragraphs, the center offer some chance for children to foster their interest. Meanwhile, the center with expertise making curriculum to allow children to foster all-around development. Actually, it is unnecessary for young children to sharpen one special skill early, they are in period to find interested things.

Therefore, I firmly believe child-care center is seemingly better.