When people move to another country, some of them decide to follow the customs of the new country; others prefer to keep their own customs. Compare these two choices. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons support your answer.

Advantages and disadvantages of new customs in a new country has been a controversial issue in the community lately. While some people claim that new customs have some significant downsides others maintain that they have a number of undeniable benefits . Although both sides have some prejudices, I’m of the opinion that adapt to new customs offer three valuable advantages. That adopt new customs get facilitate to live in a new country, other it can expand social or friend group, finally it transfer this acknowledge from now to next generations. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible detail and examples in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, people convert their country easily in this era. They move between the country and continents in order to make better life conditions. But, they ignore traditions and customs many times also they reject to adopt new customs. I prefer to adopt new customs that adopt new land or country. Beucause people need to job and Money, they should continue their life. If they do not adopt new customs, community try to exclusion them.

Secondly, nowadays the earth passing through a sensitive times which affect all community. People should adapt new customs, traditions and rules so that have better life condition. In a new country, people need to be socialize when they spend time in outsides. Although they know language, rules or tradition, they are not enough. They should be talkative and expand friendships. Other people observe their behaviours many times. If they want have good and big friend groups, they must adapt their traditions and customs. Because people like knowledgable people about their country.

Finally, people not responsible only their life also they excited future generations. They may stay long time in new land, so they have some children. It looks like good possibility. İf they feel responsible to next generations, they transfer all knowledge to them. Their children learn customs in schools or social groups that related behaviours. Parents bring up knowledgeable children who can live comfortable. Because ın many country, people look conflict of generations some part of community. People keep up with their thinks and minds.

To sum up, many county government face to face conflict of generations in some part of community. They can surpass with these solutions to problems. New adapt programs can help people who want better life in a different land.