Children should be occupied at all times and should never be left to their own devices.

For the last years, community has undergone radical change which related with technological and daily life. This progressive changes which affects the children largely. But they learn faster than our childhood, also they have some technological device. While some people argue that this has numerous advantages, others maintain that it has a number of undeniable drawbacks. Although both sides have several pros and cross, I am of the opinion that parents are responsible their adults. Millenium era has advantages children that should not be ignore. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible details and example in the following paragraphs.

People have same opinion wherever you are find. All communities have undeniable traditions that is found largely place in community. Many parents can not stand apart their children. They interest every hours in a day, thanks to technological devices. Children observe very well to parents behaviours, and they imitate easily. İf parents spend time some devices more than few hours, adult perceives different. For instance, parents use mobile phone part of daily life that children observe it, and they have tendency to implement over life. They discover internet world so that open the digital games. They spend time too much on internet which effects harsh. Parents should control a regular period in order to protect children from the temporally results. They face a new dangerous that is known mobile game. İt is blue whale which gives some missions for children. They do regularly and earn some points. But they get addicted it that affects whole daily life. Moreover, some children try to kill themselves results of game.

Family life is important in the all community. Although digital world has serious advantages, it takes significant negative sides. Parents can not interest their children enough. They have some alternative solutions, but they do not know. Children try to interest hobbies. For instance, sports and cheese improve ability skills. Sports contribute physical endurance, other side cheese improve brain capability. Parents should not observe children when they do these activity. Because they do group activity that they do not spend lonely time. They have chance to improve mental and physical skills. Thus, children can focus higher capability. They are aware of true or false things.

To sum up, our world live a milestone todays; people get slog away to adapt this change. They should carefull every time. But, they need not do harsh conditions. Some solutions get easier and happier their life, if they tend to open minded. They behave with conciousness changes.