When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success." Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

People can become a successful person if they work hard to alter their goals. Some of them do not believe in luck to get success. However, in my opinion, I believe that luck play some part in our life to reach the top position. I hold this opinion for two points.

First of all, working hard does not guarantee you to become successfull. You must include some luck in that way. For example, I have some friend who always study one week before the exam. Also, he make summary for the subject test and sometimes he stay late at the college library. However, I have another friend who is very smart student. He only study one day before test and mostly he does not study at all. Later on, after the test result is given to the students, my friend who prepared more, get lower score than the other one. I believe my friend who get lower score does not have luck as my friend who manage get better score.

Second, luck can somehow turn you to choose the right decision. For instance, this is happened for me in my high school. For instance, in one day, my teacher annouced that the next day there will be mid-term test. I got panic since they will not be enough time for me to master all the test materials. However, luck directs me to focus on one specific topic while I just read the summary of other topics. In the next morning, I knew that I was the lucky person in the world. Most of the question test ask about the topic that I learned in the last night.

In conclusion, I assure that if you want to become successful person, you cannot just rely on your work, but it must include luck too. Those two things will support each others to get your dream.