When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more

effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Nowadays, the importance of education's methods has gotten lucid for everyone. Regard this fact, there is a controversial question asking individuals should do homework without the help of other students or they have to finish their tasks with each other. I agree with the opinion which is expressing children in schools should learn how to be part of a group. The reasons to substantiate my idea are explored in the following.

First of all, being in folks is an opportunity to share comments and can teach graduated and undergraduate a lot of issues about society. To put on the other hand, when persons are in a team, they realize the meaning of roles; therefore, everybody understands respecting and it is a proper event for the future of nations. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home, I had gotten familiar with bands because I was in music club during the university, now, I have worked for a violin company which holds concerts. One year ago, when I was preparing the band for participating in one of the major cities of the country, I found, I had a different attitude about a problem in comparison with one of my coworker but both of us had been in groups, in the past. As a result, we had known we should listen to each and, as a consequence, we chose the best way of solving the difficulties.

Second, many humans can support each other and enhancing the time of finding a solution. To be specific, facing bad situations, is an inevitable happening, a man or a woman has a hard condition for encountering these kinds of conditions, but, persons can start to assist and decreasing the bad results. As an illustration, I am going to speak about my brother who used to end his duties without thinking about other cooperation. Once upon a time, when he was studying his lessons for math, one of his friends told him, he had to write a paper for the history class. At first, he did not want to accept the taking part of his friend for this task but when his friend told him they are a group and he can help him in the slides of the next presentation, he consented. If my brother's friend never had explained to him the meaning of a group, he would not get the help of people, tomorrow.

By and large, I do believe folks have positive effects on the kids for later. Since they perceive the significance of each role in a team which lets them hearing the variety of thoughts also they educate for aiding all part of a country which is very good for the community.