When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

In this day and age, there are a myriads of cumulative teaching approaches so that students can absorb the knowledge fully and effectively. Undeniably, independently working costs learners more time , meanwhile, to put it in perspective, teamwork is conducive for task success. As for me, I totally concur with this vantage due to some rational reasons.

First of all, studying together is an effective way for students to acquire second-hand experience, specifically to ascertain others’ creativity. When students are asked to work alone, they signify a baffled emotion while dealing with spontaneous conundrums. That is because they cannot find an appropriate solutions for the problems, which drives them to be confoundedconfound. However, things will get better since they collaborate with their friends to complete the assignment. Specifically, students are able to solve/tackle the issues together by stating some innovative ideas. For example, I usually struggle when I have to do the exercise by myself inasmuch as there is some information that goes beyond my knowledge; nevertheless, when I call my friend for help, Iwe definitely can overcome the problems together thanks to her innovative opinions.

Secondly, students comprehend each other and feel more relaxed to work together than work alone or with adults. It might result from the generation gap that makes students abstruse when they listen to teachers’ lessons. Therefore, due to closer ways of using words and telepathy, students perhaps feel more comfortable when asking their friends to teach them after classes. Furthermore, it is uneasy for students to captivate a large amount of acquaintances. In other words, they need somebody to share the challenges with them. According to psychology, people will feel less tense/agitated if they go with their partner because they assume that their friend will support them if they are diverted. To illustrate, my best friend and I often work together since there is a multitude of work that prevents us from meeting the deadlines. It turns out to be an excellent idea because/ now that she always gets good marks after the corporation.

To sum up, not only does collaboration approach enhance students’ creativity by learning from each other, but it also helps to assuage their mentality.