When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

It goes without saying that learning process comprieses different factors in order to have the best efficency for learners. In this vein, practitioners have a long-lasting debate with each other in most of the countries. Although, a few decades a plethora of people do not believe importance of learning through work team, but these days notion of community have been change. In my point of view, students need to do their assignments by contributing of theirs colleges and in what follows, the reasons demonstrate how this issuse is crucial.

First, by developing technology and establishing of infrastructures in every part of developed countirs, pupils can always keep in touch with their friends. In fact, rather than past individuals can get access to internet easily and convintely. In this vein, many telecommunicating companies have worked on smart phones and tablets for education system. They also reales useful applications on their devices which can make learning process easier. My own expreience will demonstrate about this issue. When I was a sophomore student, my high school determined that a system based on learning in groups. In this case, they started to use Microsoft online applications which enabled scholares to communicate with their classmate and our teachers can easily gave us homework which we had to do them by participating in groupe. After a few months, our institute found out pupils had a enormous improve in their lessons. Ultimately, learning in a group shows us is better mtehod rather than study lessons alone.

Secondly, children need to enhance their social skills because human being is a social creature. In this vein, education system have provide situations for students in order to increase their communicational abilites. In fact, if learners can interact with their friends, they will be more successful in future. So as to solving problems in a group by classmate not only help pupils to interact with their friends better, but it also totally effective for their lessons. Beacuse some of the assignments is neccessary to be done by a group. In modern schools educators deligate some hefty homework in which it need to be done by helping and participating of other students.

To wrap it up, by expanding the information and technolgy and also useflness of communicating with each other, I am of the opinion that learners have to do their tasks in group.