Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

It is axiomatic that in this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, education is one of the most significant parts of society. In this vein, these days, learners have to do a considerable amount of project during their studying in a college, and they have chosen the best ways to consult with their fellows. While many people hold the opinion that communicating by e-mail is one of the useful methods, on the other hand, some individuals believe that visiting classmates to talk about the assignment is an effective way. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the former idea, and the reasons to support my idea are presented in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that time becomes an invaluable factor in daily life in contemporary times. Due to the fact that many people are occupied with a wide range of activities such as work, household chores, and leisure time to name but a few. So if students want to participate in a project as their homework, they will use the methods in which optimize their time-consuming. Using e-mail reduce wasting time to conduct research with other students. Since many people live in cities in which they are hustle and bustle, individuals have to spend a considerable amount of time in traffic congestion in order to see their friends. Not only take advantage of e-mail for doing projects but also it helps to reduce urban problems.

Moreover, because of the advancement of technology, many colleges and universities provide and develop an online application in order to facilitate student's communication. With allocating budget on expanding infrastructure, learners can take advantage of new devices and applications to complete their projects. If students use this application, they will interact with a wide range of students and professors. My own experience brings this notion of home. When I was a sophomore student in university, our faculties decided to create a website for industrial engineering students in order to aid learners to communicate together for their final projects. As a result, my classmates and I experienced a better feel for our projects because using the website is much more favorable rather than traditional ways.

In conclusion, having the aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I do believe that if students prefer e-mail based communication, they will be more successful. Because they can save their time, and also online applications and websites are more pleasurable for them.