when there is a new technological device available, some people will buy it immediately, while others will wait until many others have adopted it. Which view do you agree more.

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated and radically progressive era in which we live, all human being are always striving to purchase a new and high-tech device in order to facilitate their daily tasks by using that product. Whereas some individuals debate that buying a new product immediately is very important and they do not wait for a short time, on the other side of the continuum, stand others, believing that they buy it when the device was used by the other people broadly. As far as I am concerned, I categorically concur with the second mental attitude, believing that it is more important for all persons to wait for a short period for purchasing a new technological device. In the ensuing essay, my perspective will be perspicuously substantiated by underlying and conspicuous reasons.

To commence with, it is no secret to anyone that when a new product is produced, it has several errors and bugs, and moreover, those problems will be solved by the producer by passing time. Under such a circumstance, it would be better for all individuals to wait and observe the advantages and disadvantages of that product. An example can shed some light on this subject. Several years ago, the Apple Company released IOS 9 for iPhone 6s. In the beginning, this software had lots of problems and the majority of people discussed that their cell phone was stopped abruptly. In such a situation, the company published an announcement that the bugs would be solved immediately, as a result, I waited for a couple of months and did not purchase that article. If I purchased it at that time when it was released as a new technological device, I would distinctly have had lots of difficulties with my cell phone.

Furthermore, as a matter of fact, one of the most paramount points is that while a new commodity is introduced by a company, it is very expensive and its price is at the top. Therefore, it is not logical and reasonable for any person to buy that article because its cost will be gradually reduced. An example can drive this notion home dramatically. In the aforementioned example, I did not buy iPhone 6s exactly when it was inaugurated to people by Apple Company. This is because I knew that its software has lots of problems and its cost is relatively high and is not rational. Consequently, I bought that cell phone after a short period when its price had declined sufficiently.

To wrap it up, taking into account the aforementioned reasons and examples, I am of opinion that if they really decide to buy a new advanced technology device, It will be great for individuals to wait for a short period. This is because the price of that product will decrease in a short time and also, its problems will be resolved by the producer.