Which one do you prefer:1) A company offering you a job with challenging and interesting project but less vacation days or2) Another company offering you a job thas is not so challenging and interesting but more vacation days

It goes without saying in this sophisticated and radically progressive era in which we live, all human beings have always been involved in a great struggle to become successful and prosperous in his job by doing challenging investigations. Whereas some individuals debate that working for a company having uninteresting projects along with more vacations days are more preferable than hiring in a company with high-tech projects and interesting issue having fewer vacation days, on the other side of the continuum, stand others, believing that this phenomenon is not totally enjoyable. This group really thinks it would be better to work for a company with lots of challenging projects. As far as I am concerned, I categorically concur with the second mental attitude. In the ensuing essay, my perspective will be perspicuously substantiated by underlying and conspicuous reasons.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that one of the most paramount benefits of working for a prestigious company with the challenging project is that employees are able to be involved in other complicated investigations which definitely help them gain much experience in that field of study, enhance their knowledge, and have a great scientific view towards different subjects. This issue actually gives rise to a person inviting larger projects from a financial standpoint. As a result, that guy will be obviously successful and wealthy in the near future. An example can shed some light on this subject. Several years ago, I hired Tesla Company as a mechanical engineer. However, I did not have much time holidays to rest and I worked for 8 hours each day. This issue helped me become familiar with different topics in my field of study and improve my knowledge. Eventually, I recognized some intelligent and well-educated persons in that company and was invited to a huge project. That project really made me buy a BMW in only 2 years.

Moreover, it is no secret to anyone that if a person works for a prestigious and well-known company with fewer vacations for a long period, the manager of that company will provide several great opportunities in the near future for the person. This is because the manager absolutely knows him as a diligent person, and moreover, if he loses that person, his job will be stopped for a short period. An example can drive this notion dramatically home. In the aforementioned example, the head of the engineering department found that I am really good at AutoCAD software which is able to do lots of complex projects. Consequently, he increased my income and also provided a great opportunity for me to travel to Australia for 2 weeks with my family. This considerably stimulated me to save energy and also become stronger to do more projects when I get back to work.

In conclusion, taking into account the aforementioned reasons and examples, I am of opinion that it would be better for almost all individuals to work for a company with challenging projects and fewer holidays. This is because it helps them enhance their knowledge and find better opportunities in the future, and also the manager keeps that individual as a hard worker in his mind.