When you face difficult problems in life, what do you feel is the best way to solve them?

Problems, as we all know, are inseparable parts of human beings’ life. Due to the paramount importance of problems in humans’ life, effort for reducing their effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of experts. In this regard, many try to find a practical solution for when one faces difficult problems. In my opinion, the best ways are consulting and making mind free. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that consulting is a critical way for solving issues is related to the humans’ nature. Undoubtedly, people are born with a natural instinct to live in community, believe that most of the problem could be solved with the help of coterie. Although many critics may challenge this idea and debate that a person should tackle with their problem without help, an increasing number of shreds of evidence show otherwise. On the other hand, based on a common belief, “the collective mind is more than the collection of single minds”, so a person can find the best solution among their relationships. Take my personal experience as an example. A couple of years ago, I was in high school and I had a big problem with math, and It had continued for several years so that it became a difficult one. I remember the time I consulted with one of my close friends. She proposed a group she knew. Surprisingly, just a notification from my friend led me to the right path to solve the big problem. What would have happened if I had never told her the problem? Needless to say, perhaps I would have it for more years.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is helping mind to ease the problem from very beginning stages. Without a doubt, one of the aspects of any problem had rooted in mind. In other words, the difficulty of an issue directly depends on a person mind organization. If a person be an easy going one the difficulty of problem show less. The stricter mind a person has, the more difficulty one feels. Scientifically speaking, people have two ways for dealing with issues, as a whole. One either put the problem on mind process and routinely think about it or set the brain free from any further thinking, and let the time solve it. Neither the first one nor the second is favorable. Based on psychologists, people who try to have a kind of balance between these two moods are successful. In other meaning, experts provide people with the best solution. Indeed, the best way for solving time consuming and difficult problems is the combination of the mind and the body. In fact, individuals who try to know the problem, and let the mind do its process without any pressure then focus on physical exercising to reduce the pressure of overthinking have the best solution. Thus, one should reduce overthinking especially during solving difficult issues to help mind to be free to solve it in a best way.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that both consulting and helping mind are practical ways in facing difficult problems.