when you face difficult problems in life, which do you feel is the best way to solve them

- asking someone with more experience for advise about the problem

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Having problems in your life can feel overwhelming and it may be that the last thing you want to do is face them. If I had to face a problem, I would have asked a wise person for some advice. It is my firm belief that mature people can help resolve a challenge for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, getting help from trained person is important for staying sane and solving problems because they are more knowledgable. Humans are social creatures and we are evolutionarily designed to help each other. If we do not seek their guidance, we will not be able to find an answer. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Last year when I gave TOEFL, I could not score above 100 which is minimum requirement to get into the dental program. When I was struggling, I decided to seek a professional tutor. As a result, after getting tips from TOEFL instructor, I finally scored above 100 and got admitted into the dental program that I could be proud of. For this reason, I was able to finish my dental school and I have been very successful at a very young age and I owe it all to my instructor who directed me in the right direction.

Secondly, one should look to others who have experienced the same kind of issue because they can have different perspective. We are surrounded by people who love us and want to help us. If you ask how they coped with, one will definitely sort out the issue. Drawing from my own experience, my uncle had a heart surgery two years ago. After that surgery, different doctors gave different opinions that he might need another surgery. However, one of my family member who is a radiologist confirmed that he would not need any further surgery. It is certainly clear to see why following suggestions from close family members can approach the challenge from a different perspective.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that it is better to ask wise people for advice. This is because they help us solve problems as they are more knowledgeable and have more experience.