when you face difficult problems in life, which do you feel is the best way to solve them

- asking someone with more experience for advise about the problem

- finding information about the problem using the Internet.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Having problems in our lives can feel overwhelming and it may be that the last thing we want to do is face them. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely say that the Internet is the perfect source of useful information in decision making. It is my firm belief that it is a reliable source for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, the Internet has unlimited information about every possible issue we might face. Finding the right solutions to different challenges is hard because we lack experience and knowledge. Asking someone with more experience can be helpful, but we will not always find the skilled person. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Ten years ago, when I was uncertain about what to major at university, I relied on the Internet instead of my family, friends or teachers. They wanted to help me, but they were as clueless as I was. My parents and teachers graduated from universities a long time ago and my friends were in exact situation. Therefore, they gave me very safe, and somewhat old-fashioned guidance which did not satisfy me. On the Internet, however, I could find tons of options that I could not find in my offline life. As a result, I could make better and braver decisions based on what I learned from the Internet.

Secondly, the Internet is the fastest and most effective way to develop better ideas. All creative thoughts were made upon the previous findings. It is always hard to discover something from scratch, but it is easier to borrow someone else's idea and make it our own. That is how we developed science and math. Drawing from my own experience, two years ago, when I was preparing for my dental entrance exam, I joined the Facebook NBDE group which really helped me pass my exam quick. Therefore, following ideas from that group had made me achieve my goal with in a short span of time. It is certainly clear to see why the Internet is helpful because it gives me more accurate ideas to steer in the right direction.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that it is the best source for problem solving. This is because it has unlimited information and it is the fastest and effective way to find better ideas.