whether senior high school students should learn economic courses

With an increasing development of education, a variety of course entry senior-high school, like economy course. Some people think that economy course will occupy students’ energy and time of study compulsory course, other persons support that economy course is good for students. As far as I am considered high school students should accept economy course.

First of all, economy course can teach students operation that social economy. It be good at students how to face with society in their future, because they have knowledge about field of economy, so they can develop themselves in society very smooth. I have a friend he studied economy course in high school. Although he thinks study economy is very worse time, he finished economy course and get an excellent economy course grade. Last week he successful operated a company enter a marketing, but he’s classmate aren’t lucky, so I am very surprising for him, then he told me if you want to enter a marketing you must have lots of economic knowledge otherwise, you will failure. And he told me he very thanks for high school can introduced economy course because he used many knowledge that he studied in high school economy course! So I support that students should study economy because I think one day you will use this knowledge.

Secondly, students can develop awareness of money throughout study economy. A lot of students don’t know how to use money in a way of considerable a part of reason is that they don’t know economic general knowledge, so they usually spend a lot of money. Statistics shown that those students who studied economy more considerable than those students who not studied economy when they spend money. thus, school should introduce economy course. This course can teach students what is money and how to use money to get more profit, this not only good for awareness developed but also good for their future.

In addition, even though economic course maybe occupies students’ study time and increase their pressure of studying, economy can lay a solid foundation for university course. statistics shown that there are 75 percent of senior high school students will choice economy or business discipline in university. if they study economy before entry university, they will face less studying pressure than other students who not study economy in high school. That is all, although economy in high school will bring about some pressure for students they will face less social and studying pressure in their future, as an old saying that:“ bitter before sweet”.