whether should children use electronic device for study or not

Among all the perspectives that were discussed so far concerning whether we should use electronic products, I am totally agree about children should utilize the electronic device as earlier as possible. Reasons would be illustrated as follows.

I remembered when I was a kid, smartphone are not easily to find until high school. it is not common to see the students in our class who owns the smartphone or any other electronic devices. Things changed though after the boom of technology development. While the school are trying to keep pace with the modern techiniques, our future generation also need to have advanced objects which are beneficiary to their study. Thus, it's of vital significance that students nowadays should have their own electronic products.

There is a transmission from my high school year to my university life. The biggest challenge I face is I can't get used to the electronic text. I can't focused when I'm looking at the E-books; I can't write when I have to hand in the Microwords towards my paper; Most severly, I can't think when I have to do the test online. These issues bothered me a lot and I positively thought that everything is gonna be fine after graduation. However, as we know, electronic device involved more during our career. Especially when I came to an technology company afterwards. Due to lack of computer training in my growth period, it's not easy for me to catch up with the function of lately invention. Hence if the students keep in touch with the electronic products earlier, they will gain more satisfication and less pain in the latter life of study and career.

Newly product also have advantages that old teaching method don't. when many school and workplace have to shut down on account of the pendamic, obviously, the good points of computer and new software show naturally. Link people from distance in video camera, by using this kind of software, teachers can teach students online and leaders could hold a meeting online no matter how far the person are. In fact, it would be totally different if we only remain the traditional face-to-face way of learning and teaching, kids could be stay at home with little studying and wait for the school open after the pendamic, who would certainly not gain any progress during such long period.